skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Maidu PTC

The logo for the Maidu PTC - Maidu Parent Teacher Club
PTC Executive Committee

PTC Executive Committee

Executive committee for the 2023-24 school year.
Position Contact
Maritza Brown
Monica Bettencourt
Vice President Noemi Oliver
 Treasurer Lauren McGhee
Rebecca Bon
Administrative Representative
Principal Laurie Beyer
Immediate Past Co-Presidents
Shelly DeKelaita
Lauren Hopson

The PTC elects officers to its executive committee each April for the following school year. Submit your name if you are interested in serving as an officer.